GRAND LAUNCHING CONTEST

WELCOME DIVAS!~
To celebrate the launch of Healthy Hair Habits♥, I’m having a GIVEAWAY!! Please enter to win *FREE* hair products! Its simple!
Contest rules are:
1. Must follow my blog
healthyhairhabits.wordpress.com
(Just hit the orange follow button at the bottow of the page!)

2. Like my Facebook page, Healthy Hair Habits and share this FB post with other naturalista divas!

Also, please stop by and follow my Twitter page, @Healthy_Hair101
(Note: If you don’t have a Twitter account, its cool as this is not a contest criteria!)

Contest ends on Monday, November 26th, 2013at 11:00pm.

I look forward to sharing my natural hair experiences with each of you!

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment in the section below  or send me an email at healthyhairhabits@gmail.com

~Stay Curly my Friends~

6 thoughts on “

  1. Hi…count me in! I’m already a follower, don’t have a Twitter account, but do have a FB account, but when I looked for the Healthy Hair Habits FB page, up comes Healthy Hair Habits 101 (these aren’t naturalistas!)..is there another name or another way I can find your FB page? Thanks! 🙂

      1. Okay…I should be your 17th like PLUS I invited several of my friends ( other naturalistas) to like your page as well. Enjoy your day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

