Its wash day …now what do I do?

An insight as to what I do on wash days …

Healthy Hair Habits❤

Let me begin by saying WELCOME again!!

I am SO honored that you have stopped by! My hope is that you gain a little natural hair knowledge each time you are here!

Contrary to popular belief, maintaining natural hair is not easy. It takes a lot of work, time and effort. I started this blog with the sole purpose of providing a central location containing information for women who desire to rock/maintain their natural hair.

Sounds SIMPLE right? Well Yes, it is! Once you find a regimen and do it religiously, just watch your natural, healthy hair grow!

I have spent countless hours researching natural hair maintenance techniques and creating a regimen that works for my hair. Below is an overview of my complete hair care regimen.

As of October 2013, I’m 14 months natural. This is a milestone for me; I have never kept my hair natural for this…

View original post 609 more words

Leave a Reply

